货币套期保值者 外汇 商品 现货价格 能量差价合约 直接进入市场 对冲业务 用于进口货物 基金经理 MetaTrader 5交易平台 贵金属

外汇交易专家

货币市场不断变化,我们知道您重视时间。 我们可以通过我们专门的外汇客户经理帮助您驾驭快速变化的货币市场,因此您无需这样做。 您可以访问我们的专家团队,向您介绍可用的专业产品和工具。

外资

外国投资,建筑,基础设施和个人的货币对冲| 成千上万的客户信赖| 超过$ 10十亿转移。 这里是为了帮助您制定外汇风险管理策略

授权

由FCA / Swift会员授权(RFXLGB2L)/您的资金在巴克莱银行举行/所有主要货币的当日付款到世界任何地方 - 货币套期保值者可以在您需要的地方获得您的资金。

个人

无论转移多大或多小,我们都愿意提供帮助。 无论您是向另一个国家的亲人发送小额礼品,为您在国外的精彩婚礼付款,还是为了改变海外度假屋的购买行为,我们都会按时将您的付款付款给您。

货币区

/

前锋

由于每个远期合约都有特定的交割或定期日期,因此远期合约更适合对冲子弹本金的外汇风险。

个人

无论转移多大或多小,我们都愿意提供帮助。 您是否向另一个国家的亲人发送小额礼物......

Tier 1信号

我们的产品为全球资本市场的贸易商建造并运行,就像GPS一样。 Tier 1信号技术到达交易者的计算机或......

行业

我们可以帮助您管理货币波动并节省支付路线上的资金,确保您的付款 - 无论大小 - 都是以最节省时间的方式进行的

Currency Hedger Foreign Exchange Commodities Spot Rates Energy CFD’s Direct Market Access Hedging For Business For Importing Goods Fund Managers MetaTrader 5 Trading Platform Precious Metals

 

FOREIGN EXCHANGE EXPERTISE

Currency markets are constantly moving, and we know you value your time. We can help you navigate the fast moving currency markets with our dedicated foreign exchange account managers so you don’t have to. You have access to our expert team to talk you through the specialist products and tools available to you.

FOREIGN INVESTMENT

Currency Hedging For Foreign Investment, Construction, Infrastructure And Private Individuals |  Trusted By Thousands Of Customers | Over $10 Billion Transferred. Here to help you with your foreign exchange risk management strategy

AUTHORISED

Authorised By The FCA / Swift Member (RFXLGB2L) / Your Funds Are Held At Barclays Bank / Same Day Payments For All Major Currencies To Anywhere In The World – Currency Hedger Gets Your Money Where You Need It And When You Need It.

PERSONAL

No matter how big or small the transfer, we are ready to help. Whether you are sending a small payment for a gift to a loved one in another country, paying for your fabulous wedding abroad or making that life changing purchase of a holiday home overseas, we will get your payment where it needs to be on time.

Forwards

Since each forward contract carries a specific delivery or fixing date, forwards are more suited to hedging the foreign exchange risk on a bullet principal.

Personal

No matter how big or small the transfer, we are ready to help. Whether you are sending a small payment for a gift to a loved one in another country…

Tier 1 Signals

Our product is built and operates like a GPS for traders in the global capital market. Tier 1 Signals technology reaches the trader’s computer or …

Sectors

We can help you manage currency volatility and save money on payment routes, making sure your payments – big and small – are made in the most time-efficient